Client Reviews

Daws Law Firm

2016-12-07


Wonderful Lawyer!

My husband and I needed help getting custody of two of our grandchildren. We felt that it was in their best interest and Malachi Daws handled everything for us in a very professional and kind manner. He wasn't only kind to my husband and I but also to the children's mother. That impressed me just as much as the way he handled the case itself. Today we are very happy with getting custody of two precious children!!!

Rating:
Daws Law Firm

2016-11-21


Grateful for The Daws Law Firm

Malachi was a great attorney. I would recommend his firm to anyone who is dealing with a personal injury like mine which required back surgery. I had a lot of medical bills and missed a lot of time off of work. He was very attentive and honest, and he helped me out with any question I had. His firm always kept me up to date on my case. Their staff was always very polite. Me and my family and very grateful for him helping us through his difficult time.

Rating:
Daws Law Firm

2016-11-17


Calmness in a storm of uncertainty

I hired Malachi to handle a family law custody issue for me. Nothing is more stressful than a custody issue for a father in the state of Texas. Malachi brought a calmness and reassuring demeanor to the table that helped me tremendously. His determination and expertise were above reproach. The way he handles himself in the courtroom is so different than most attorney's. He is always calm, cool and collective, which provided a very high level of confidence in my wife and I. I believe it played a big part in our winning and my son being provided the best opportunity for success in life and to have a good stable home going forward. I am forever grateful to him and his team. I highly recommend Malachi for any family law issue you may be having.

Rating:
Daws Law Firm

2016-11-15


Malachi is an excellent attorney. Very personalized care of his clients.

Malachi was referred to me by a friend. After my first consultation with him I knew that he was understanding and very knowledgeable about my situation. He always kept me informed and updated on the case. Answered all of my questions. He was compassionate about my injuries. And he always looked out for my best interest. I would highly recommend him.

Rating:
Daws Law Firm

2016-09-26


Car accident

I was rear ended by an 18-wheeler in a construction zone. I didn't think I was injured until the next day. The pain and symptoms didn't improve. The insurance company kept putting us off about car repairs. The police report was not accurate. So I felt I needed legal advice. Mr Daws was able to put my mind at ease. He helped me so much. I had physical therapy and eventually had surgery on my shoulder. He was able to negotiate to get my medical bills paid and a reasonable settlement.

Rating:
Daws Law Firm

2016-07-25


Satisfied Client

Mr. Daws was very clear and up front with me the entire process. He answered any questions and made any changes I requested to my child custody modification almost always within the same day of me asking. From start to finish, it only took a month and a half. He could have had it finished sooner, but having time in between the temporary hearing and the final hearing allowed us to make changes to the modification that I didn't think of in the beginning. The time between also allowed me to make payments that he so graciously allowed me to do. I was granted everything I requested in the end. I am extremely satisfied with the outcome and feel great relief knowing that what is best for my child has been put in place. I will definitely keep Mr. Daws in mind for any future needs.

Rating:
Daws Law Firm

2016-06-28


Estate Documents

We decided we needed a Will but did not know where to start. Mr. Daws was very knowledgeable and made us feel at ease. He listened to our questions and concerns. He made suggestions and kept things simple and easy to understand. He was prompt in getting a draft to us to review and was very patient until we were ready and felt it was what we needed and wanted. We now have comfort knowing that our children will not be faced with difficult decisions later.

Rating:
Daws Law Firm

2016-04-12


I highly recommend Daws Law Firm!

Mr. Daws and his staff helped us through a difficult time in our lives that involved our children. Without going into to much detail, we now have two children who now have a wonderful father through the adoption process and we feel our family has been complete. Malachi made the adjustments very easy and was very knowledgeable. Mr. Daws has also helped with our towing business and helped obtain money that was owed to the company. I wouldn't recommend anyone else! Thank you from the bottom of hearts in making our lives feel whole as a family, and for helping our business grow!

Rating:
Daws Law Firm

2016-01-26


Great Lawyer

Mr. Daws did a great job on my case. He always kept me informed on everything that was going on with my case and returned all my calls in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Mr. Daws to anyone needing a lawyer and I will be using him if needed in the future.

Rating:
Daws Law Firm

2016-01-07


Exceeded Expectations!

Malachi represented me in an auto injury case and I felt that he went above and beyond in every aspect. I never had to go out of my way to do anything and he kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. He never let me settle for less than what he felt like was deserved and was always more than willing to answer any questions I had. He was never hard to reach whether it be by phone or e-mail and always made me feel at ease about the situation and resolving it. I highly recommend him for any auto injury case.

Rating:

Page 1 of 3

Contact Us