Client Reviews

Daws Law Firm

2015-12-01


Excellent attorney

Initially hired a different attorney to handle my family practice case, but was very disappointed. After switching to Mr. Daws, I got the results I wanted fairly quickly with minimal hassle. He was up front about all costs and fees (the other attorney was vague and charged hidden fees), and maintained a professional yet caring attitude throughout the case (the other attorney was unprofessional and seemed to not care about my case at all). He exceeded my expectations, which is saying a lot. I would recommend Mr. Daws to anyone as I cannot say enough good things about him.

Rating:
Daws Law Firm

2015-11-23


Divorce Attorney

Mr. Daws was a wonderful comfort to me in a time of stress. I was very impressed with his level of expertise and personal commitment to me and my case. He truely made me feel cared for and I felt very secure with him on my side.

Rating:
Daws Law Firm

2015-11-20


Mr. Daws was a great help to me in my time of need.

He took care of everything and I never had to call and ask how things were going. He kept me in the loop the entire time. My claim was handled from beginning to end with almost no help from me, Mr. Daws and his staff took care of every detail. At a time when I was less than able, he removed all the stress that comes from filing a claim after an accident like mine.

Rating:
Daws Law Firm

2015-11-20


Malachi was the Lawyer for the job

I had a great experience hiring Malachi to help me with my custody case. I needed to modify my custody decree and had a few concerns. He was very knowledgeable of family law and talked me through how everything worked and what to expect. In the end, everything went our way and I got more than what I expected. He will be my go to lawyer from now on.

Rating:
Daws Law Firm

2015-11-16


Pleasant and professional

Mr. Daws helped my wife and I to help us finalize the adoption of our foster children. We tried contacting several other attorneys in the area before we came to Mr. Daws. The other attorneys offices either showed no interest in the case, couldn't give us an appointment sooner than 3 weeks away, or just flat out didn't bother to respond to the messages left with their secretary. Mr. Daws was completely different. He got us in for an initial consult within a week. Mr. Daws was very friendly and helpful from the beginning. He even accomodated our special request to get the adoption finalized on a specific day. This took some serious effort from both Mr. Daws and his staff because our requested date was only about about 2 weeks away. Mr. Daws worked quickly to move us through the process. He was always very responsive to our calls and text messages. We also really appreciated how Mr. Daws was able to answer all our questions and explained the process so we understood what was going on through each step of the process.

Rating:
Daws Law Firm

2015-10-05


My husband's run in with an 18 wheeler

My husband had a terrible accident April of last year when an 18 wheeler decided to come from the right side shoulder of the road and make a illegal left hand turn in front of my husband. He had seconds to react and went under the truck trailer which had loaded on it 40 Thousand tons of steel and was rear ended by another vehicle. It took 45 minutes for fire rescue to cut him out of his pick up. Needless to say my husband sustained a traumatic brain injury and neck injury which needed surgery. We hired Mr. Daws the day after my husbands accident. It was a complete blessing to leave Mr. Daws in charge if our case. He help in so many ways from wading through all the legal issues to helping us make decisions on my husbands care. Mr Daws is professional caring and explained everything that we needed to understand. It can be very confusing. We reached a settlement soon after my husband recovered from his injuries. Mr. Daws handled the other side with facts, figures, and profession presentation to the other side gave in to a lot more compensation then they had planned. I would recommend him highly to the point if you need someone to fight for you he is your man.

Rating:
Daws Law Firm

2015-07-23


Highly Recommended!

Looking for a lawyer, who provides you with expertise advice and is in your corner 100% .... Then Mr. Daws is the lawyer for you. He was very attentive, addressing all my concerns with punctuality. He did not attempt to "sugar-coat" his responses but rather stated them straightforwardly and always followed his responses with reasonable explanations. Mr. Daws was well prepared for my court hearings and continually kept me informed throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Mr. Daws!

Rating:
Daws Law Firm

2015-07-09


Malachi Helped us start a new business venture

Malachi helped myself and a partner put together all the legal paperwork to start a new business. His knowledge helped us make the right decisions on the type of organization and how to set it up. His timeliness and ability to make you feel like you are his only client went a long way in reassuring us.

Rating:
Daws Law Firm

2015-07-07


Excellent, professional, knowledgable, incredibly trustworthy, dependable, and an all around great guy

I am currently using Malachi for representation in my divorce. When I met with him for my initial consultation, it was clear I was in a very difficult, unhappy, and bleak situation. But he carefully guided me through all of the tough decisions I would need to make, and he prepared me for all the challenges that were ahead. There’s no one I would trust more with legal matters as important as those dealing family and children. He is a truly wonderful person who cares deeply about his clients and works harder than any other attorney I know.

Rating:
Daws Law Firm

2015-06-30


The Daws Solution

I have used Mr. Daws for personal matters and sent him my best clients. Not only were these situations handled with finesse and timeliness, but with a professionalism and steady hand that took all the burden off myself and anyreferrals sent to the Daws Law Firm. I look forward to entrusting this man and his firm with my business and referrals for the rest of my days. Thank you Malachi for a standard that has exceeded any expectation I had.

Rating:

Page 2 of 3

Contact Us