Client Reviews

Daws Law Firm

2017-10-11


Adoption

Malachi Daws is a fantastic lawyer. We went to him about me wanting to adopt my stepdaughter, and he was very considerate and explained everything in detail so that we could understand the process of what we were doing. The adoption process is a long, stressful process. But Malachi, and his assistant Amanda, were always there to answer questions and help us along the way. I would recommend The Daws Law Firm to any and everyone. You can tell that Malachi is a man of conviction and principles. He is the reason that my former stepdaughter is now MY daughter, and my family could not be happier. Malachi is worth every penny, and you can rest easy that your money is going to someone that will fight for you!! Thank you Malachi for everything you did for my family!!!

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2017-09-13


Knowledgeable and professional attorney

Malachi Daws is a very professional, and knowledgeable attorney. I hired him for a personal injury case, and he and his office staff acted quickly and aggressively on my behalf. I would highly recommend him (and personally hire him again) for any legal needs.

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2017-04-01


Attentive and caring

My claim was a breach of contract. I came to Mr. Daws with my concern and documents to validate claim. I explained my problem and concerns. He listened carefully and advised that my concerns were valid. He accepted my case and had it settled within a few weeks. He responded very quickly to all emails, phone calls and even took time to go over some details when I was only there to drop off papers. He was up front about all cost and rate was very fair. With his explanations of the process and my chances in court, I found the courage to stand up for myself. He is an excellent attorney but more important, a good man.

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2017-02-08


Review for Malachi Daws

I hired Mr. Daws initially to draw up a will which later became a contested probate matter. Mr. Daws was extremely knowledgeable about the issues revolving around our case. Most importantly he conducted himself with the utmost integrity and character. This was a case that ended in a trial by jury and because of Mr. Daws intellect and passion for our cause, we won our case. I cannot recommend Mr. Daws and his brother Judson more highly. Mr. Daws made himself available to us at any time and was always ready to consult with us with any questions we had no matter how small. He held to the standard of law, but more importantly he held to a standard of truth and never wavered or compromised his ethics to advance our case. He made a very emotional, and grueling situation tolerable because of his expertise and attention to our cause. I will always be thankful to Mr. Daws.

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2017-02-02


Landlord Dispute

Mr. Daws has been very supportive and helpful from the beginning. Since we have never sued anyone before, we were new to the litigation process. Hence, the much-needed direction provided by Mr. Daws has served to allay many of our fears and concerns. We have been quite impressed with his knowledge of the law and skills in dealing with the court. The outcome of our case has exceeded our expectations; largely because of Mr. Daws' effective work in our behalf. Mr. Daws has provided us with the legal documentation we have needed, keeps us abreast of what to expect, seeks our input in order to properly represents us, and patiently answers our many questions. He has offered understanding and compassion toward us while fighting valiantly for our rights. He is a highly ethical and effective attorney whom we would eagerly recommend.

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2016-12-07


Wonderful Lawyer!

My husband and I needed help getting custody of two of our grandchildren. We felt that it was in their best interest and Malachi Daws handled everything for us in a very professional and kind manner. He wasn't only kind to my husband and I but also to the children's mother. That impressed me just as much as the way he handled the case itself. Today we are very happy with getting custody of two precious children!!!

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2016-11-21


Grateful for The Daws Law Firm

Malachi was a great attorney. I would recommend his firm to anyone who is dealing with a personal injury like mine which required back surgery. I had a lot of medical bills and missed a lot of time off of work. He was very attentive and honest, and he helped me out with any question I had. His firm always kept me up to date on my case. Their staff was always very polite. Me and my family and very grateful for him helping us through his difficult time.

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2016-11-17


Calmness in a storm of uncertainty

I hired Malachi to handle a family law custody issue for me. Nothing is more stressful than a custody issue for a father in the state of Texas. Malachi brought a calmness and reassuring demeanor to the table that helped me tremendously. His determination and expertise were above reproach. The way he handles himself in the courtroom is so different than most attorney's. He is always calm, cool and collective, which provided a very high level of confidence in my wife and I. I believe it played a big part in our winning and my son being provided the best opportunity for success in life and to have a good stable home going forward. I am forever grateful to him and his team. I highly recommend Malachi for any family law issue you may be having.

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2016-11-15


Malachi is an excellent attorney. Very personalized care of his clients.

Malachi was referred to me by a friend. After my first consultation with him I knew that he was understanding and very knowledgeable about my situation. He always kept me informed and updated on the case. Answered all of my questions. He was compassionate about my injuries. And he always looked out for my best interest. I would highly recommend him.

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2016-09-26


Car accident

I was rear ended by an 18-wheeler in a construction zone. I didn't think I was injured until the next day. The pain and symptoms didn't improve. The insurance company kept putting us off about car repairs. The police report was not accurate. So I felt I needed legal advice. Mr Daws was able to put my mind at ease. He helped me so much. I had physical therapy and eventually had surgery on my shoulder. He was able to negotiate to get my medical bills paid and a reasonable settlement.

Rating:

5

5

Page 1 of 3

Contact Us