Client Reviews

Daws Law Firm

2016-07-25


Satisfied Client

Mr. Daws was very clear and up front with me the entire process. He answered any questions and made any changes I requested to my child custody modification almost always within the same day of me asking. From start to finish, it only took a month and a half. He could have had it finished sooner, but having time in between the temporary hearing and the final hearing allowed us to make changes to the modification that I didn't think of in the beginning. The time between also allowed me to make payments that he so graciously allowed me to do. I was granted everything I requested in the end. I am extremely satisfied with the outcome and feel great relief knowing that what is best for my child has been put in place. I will definitely keep Mr. Daws in mind for any future needs.

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2016-06-28


Estate Documents

We decided we needed a Will but did not know where to start. Mr. Daws was very knowledgeable and made us feel at ease. He listened to our questions and concerns. He made suggestions and kept things simple and easy to understand. He was prompt in getting a draft to us to review and was very patient until we were ready and felt it was what we needed and wanted. We now have comfort knowing that our children will not be faced with difficult decisions later.

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2016-04-12


I highly recommend Daws Law Firm!

Mr. Daws and his staff helped us through a difficult time in our lives that involved our children. Without going into to much detail, we now have two children who now have a wonderful father through the adoption process and we feel our family has been complete. Malachi made the adjustments very easy and was very knowledgeable. Mr. Daws has also helped with our towing business and helped obtain money that was owed to the company. I wouldn't recommend anyone else! Thank you from the bottom of hearts in making our lives feel whole as a family, and for helping our business grow!

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2016-01-26


Great Lawyer

Mr. Daws did a great job on my case. He always kept me informed on everything that was going on with my case and returned all my calls in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Mr. Daws to anyone needing a lawyer and I will be using him if needed in the future.

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2016-01-07


Exceeded Expectations!

Malachi represented me in an auto injury case and I felt that he went above and beyond in every aspect. I never had to go out of my way to do anything and he kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. He never let me settle for less than what he felt like was deserved and was always more than willing to answer any questions I had. He was never hard to reach whether it be by phone or e-mail and always made me feel at ease about the situation and resolving it. I highly recommend him for any auto injury case.

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2015-12-01


Excellent attorney

Initially hired a different attorney to handle my family practice case, but was very disappointed. After switching to Mr. Daws, I got the results I wanted fairly quickly with minimal hassle. He was up front about all costs and fees (the other attorney was vague and charged hidden fees), and maintained a professional yet caring attitude throughout the case (the other attorney was unprofessional and seemed to not care about my case at all). He exceeded my expectations, which is saying a lot. I would recommend Mr. Daws to anyone as I cannot say enough good things about him.

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2015-11-23


Divorce Attorney

Mr. Daws was a wonderful comfort to me in a time of stress. I was very impressed with his level of expertise and personal commitment to me and my case. He truely made me feel cared for and I felt very secure with him on my side.

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2015-11-20


Mr. Daws was a great help to me in my time of need.

He took care of everything and I never had to call and ask how things were going. He kept me in the loop the entire time. My claim was handled from beginning to end with almost no help from me, Mr. Daws and his staff took care of every detail. At a time when I was less than able, he removed all the stress that comes from filing a claim after an accident like mine.

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2015-11-20


Malachi was the Lawyer for the job

I had a great experience hiring Malachi to help me with my custody case. I needed to modify my custody decree and had a few concerns. He was very knowledgeable of family law and talked me through how everything worked and what to expect. In the end, everything went our way and I got more than what I expected. He will be my go to lawyer from now on.

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2015-11-16


Pleasant and professional

Mr. Daws helped my wife and I to help us finalize the adoption of our foster children. We tried contacting several other attorneys in the area before we came to Mr. Daws. The other attorneys offices either showed no interest in the case, couldn't give us an appointment sooner than 3 weeks away, or just flat out didn't bother to respond to the messages left with their secretary. Mr. Daws was completely different. He got us in for an initial consult within a week. Mr. Daws was very friendly and helpful from the beginning. He even accomodated our special request to get the adoption finalized on a specific day. This took some serious effort from both Mr. Daws and his staff because our requested date was only about about 2 weeks away. Mr. Daws worked quickly to move us through the process. He was always very responsive to our calls and text messages. We also really appreciated how Mr. Daws was able to answer all our questions and explained the process so we understood what was going on through each step of the process.

Rating:

5

5

Page 2 of 3

Contact Us