Client Reviews

Daws Law Firm

2015-10-05


My husband's run in with an 18 wheeler

My husband had a terrible accident April of last year when an 18 wheeler decided to come from the right side shoulder of the road and make a illegal left hand turn in front of my husband. He had seconds to react and went under the truck trailer which had loaded on it 40 Thousand tons of steel and was rear ended by another vehicle. It took 45 minutes for fire rescue to cut him out of his pick up. Needless to say my husband sustained a traumatic brain injury and neck injury which needed surgery. We hired Mr. Daws the day after my husbands accident. It was a complete blessing to leave Mr. Daws in charge if our case. He help in so many ways from wading through all the legal issues to helping us make decisions on my husbands care. Mr Daws is professional caring and explained everything that we needed to understand. It can be very confusing. We reached a settlement soon after my husband recovered from his injuries. Mr. Daws handled the other side with facts, figures, and profession presentation to the other side gave in to a lot more compensation then they had planned. I would recommend him highly to the point if you need someone to fight for you he is your man.

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2015-07-23


Highly Recommended!

Looking for a lawyer, who provides you with expertise advice and is in your corner 100% .... Then Mr. Daws is the lawyer for you. He was very attentive, addressing all my concerns with punctuality. He did not attempt to "sugar-coat" his responses but rather stated them straightforwardly and always followed his responses with reasonable explanations. Mr. Daws was well prepared for my court hearings and continually kept me informed throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Mr. Daws!

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2015-07-09


Malachi Helped us start a new business venture

Malachi helped myself and a partner put together all the legal paperwork to start a new business. His knowledge helped us make the right decisions on the type of organization and how to set it up. His timeliness and ability to make you feel like you are his only client went a long way in reassuring us.

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2015-07-07


Excellent, professional, knowledgable, incredibly trustworthy, dependable, and an all around great guy

I am currently using Malachi for representation in my divorce. When I met with him for my initial consultation, it was clear I was in a very difficult, unhappy, and bleak situation. But he carefully guided me through all of the tough decisions I would need to make, and he prepared me for all the challenges that were ahead. There’s no one I would trust more with legal matters as important as those dealing family and children. He is a truly wonderful person who cares deeply about his clients and works harder than any other attorney I know.

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2015-06-30


The Daws Solution

I have used Mr. Daws for personal matters and sent him my best clients. Not only were these situations handled with finesse and timeliness, but with a professionalism and steady hand that took all the burden off myself and anyreferrals sent to the Daws Law Firm. I look forward to entrusting this man and his firm with my business and referrals for the rest of my days. Thank you Malachi for a standard that has exceeded any expectation I had.

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2015-06-30


Malachi "The Machine"

Malachi exemplifies a high level of intellectual curiosity, independence, and self motivation. He is very customer service oriented and builds rapid rapport with customers. He is a very creative individual with strong logic skills and I believe his professionalism and intelligence make him a very highly qualified attorney. In short, I give Malachi my highest recommendation. He is able to recall and apply legal statues with ease, and has an eager mind that seeks to understand everything he is doing. He has a tremendous capacity for independent work and a desire to seek justice in the world around him. I strongly recommend Malachi without reservation.

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2015-06-22


The Lion

I have worked with and seen through to completion several matters Malachi used his Eagle Scout mindset of hard work, diplomacy and ingenuity while displaying an ability to include and consider all sides of a potential disagreement... seeing the task thru to a successful completion. I would use Malachi Daws for my legal representation any time.

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2015-04-01


Magical Malachi

Mr. Daws is incredibly attentive and professional. He has a way to making you feel at ease in a difficult situation with his knowledge and creative ways to being the world greatest problem solver. Thanks to Malachi all worked out in my favor and we left feeling like he was our hero. Thank you again to the Daws Law firm!

Rating:

5

5
Daws Law Firm

2015-04-01


Great Attorney!

Mr. Daws did an outstanding job for me and my family. He is very trustworthy. He worked hard on our case, and he always kept us updated on the progress of it. I strongly recommend him.

Rating:

5

5

Page 3 of 3

Contact Us